When you send a message to another member, we’ll notify the recipient on our site and via email. The recipient may not have noticed that he/she has a new message. Like any other email, the notification email may end up overlooked by the recipient or end up in the Junk/Spam folder. We are unable to guarantee that the recipient will read your messages.